It’s time to consider NHS! If you have a cumulative, weighted GPA of 3.5 or above, and wish to apply to the 2020-2021 National Honor Society, please read this message carefully. Use your OCPS school account and join the NHS Google Classroom. To initiate the NHS application process, go to www.classroom.google.com, click on the “+” sign beside your name; choose “Join class” and enter code: lpcltai, click on the “2020-2021 NHS Membership Application” assignment, read and follow the qualifications and instructions precisely, complete the personal data questions, submit your answers, and print the application. Remember, you must SUBMIT the electronic form in addition to PRINTING the application. The NHS application deadline is September 3rd. THE NHS APPLICATION DEADLINE IS SEPTEMBER 3rd. You will return applications to Mr. Smith inRoom 623. Good luck! If you have questions, please email the NHS Adviser, Mr. Meke Smith at meke.smith@ocps.net.